Cover art for Electric Velocipede

John Klima has published the cover art for Electric Velocipede 17/18 (the one that my story “In the Gingerbread House” is going to appear in). It’s a really great cover; reminds me a bit of some of the stark protest art that I used to see as a child in the early 1960s.

I’m very impressed by the company I’ll be keeping. It includes Rick Bowes, a member of my writers group Tabula Rasa and one of my favorite writers; several members of the Altered Fluid writers group, including K. Tempest Bradford, Matthew Kressel, and Mercurio D. Rivera (apologies if I’m missing anyone); and a bunch of other folks, some of whom I know, and some of whom I’ve read. I’m very much looking forward to it.

Leave a Reply

